Skip to Main Content

Find a Broker

Enter your zip code into the search bar below to find brokers in your area.

Amherst

Brian Labonte
Independent Broker
brian@brianlabonteinsurance.com
1-603-589-1017

03031

Auburn

Mark Forte
Independent Broker
markforte@tds.net
1-603-669-6200

03032

Bedford

Beth Plentzas
Independent Broker
bplentzas@northeastplanning.com
1-603-471-0900

Raymond White
Cornerstone Benefit & Retirement Group, Inc
rayw@cornerstonebenefitsnh.com
1-603-647-9136

03110

Bow

Eriks Jurcins
Core Benefits Group Inc
ejurcins@yahoo.com
1-603-412-7000

03304

Bristol

Randall Samson
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
randy.samson@healthmarkets.com
1-603-726-0637

03222

Candia

Suzanne French
Nibri Benefit Services, Inc
s.french@nibribenefits.com
1-603-483-2606

03034

Concord

John Jarnot
Core Benefits Group Inc
jjarnot@live.com
1-603-731-3311

Norman Kastle
Core Benefits Group Inc
akastle@mycoreinsurance.com
1-603-731-2550

03301

Deerfield

Lynn Hapke
Core Benefits Group Inc
lhapke@mycoreinsurance.com
1-603-289-1873

03037

Derry

Karen Thulin
Independent Broker
karenthulin@comcast.net
1-603-965-3719

03038

Dover

Scott Demers
Independent Broker
sd0470@msn.com
1-603-516-5433

03820

Dublin

Colleen Gutwein
Dublin Health & Benefit Planning Group LLC
colleen@dublinhealth.net
1-603-563-8820

Stephanie Kleine
Dublin Health & Benefit Planning Group LLC
stephanie@dublinhealth.net
1-603-563-8820

Michelle O'Sullivan
Dublin Health & Benefit Planning Group LLC
michelle@dublinhealth.net
1-603-563-8820

Kenneth Woods
Dublin Health & Benefit Planning Group LLC
ken@dublinhealth.net
1-603-563-8820

03444,03458

Epping

Brett Brunault
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
bbrunault@healthmarkets.com
1-603-303-3712

03042

Hampstead

Doug Bevins
Core Benefits Group Inc
dbevins@mycoreinsurance.com
1-603-793-2185

Christopher Cote
Core Benefits Group Inc
ccote@mycoreinsurance.com
1-603-329-4933

03841

Hillsboro

Sonia Pearsall
Independent Broker
Sonia@advancedbenefitdesign.com
1-603-464-2199

03244

Hooksett

Dean Corliss
Core Benefits Group Inc
deancorliss@gmail.com
1-603-668-1078

Peter Gosselin
Gosselin Insurance
peterg@gosselin-insurance.com
1-603-647-1988

03106

Hopkinton

David Germain
Cpoint Holdings Inc
dgermain@safeguardnh.com
1-603-746-1700

03229

Hudson

Thomas Buonanduci
Alternative Benefit Solutions LLC
Healthplansavings@comcast.net
1-603-622-5700

03051

Keene

Nataliya Bergeron
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
nbergeron@healthmarkets.com
1-603-313-5857

03431

Laconia

William Bald
DMS Insurance Agency of NH, LLC
wbald@MELCHER-PRESCOTT.com
1-603-524-4535

Stephen Spratt
Free Agents NH LLC
Steve@FreeAgentsNH.com
1-603-527-8117

03246

Lancaster

Margaret Hobbs
Independent Broker
mhobbs1959@gmail.com
1-603-788-8007

Douglas Shearer
GMS Financial Services, Inc
dshearer@gms-ins.com
1-603-788-2555

03584

Littleton

Glenn Gardner
Independent Broker
ggardner.next@myfairpoint.net
1-603-444-1137

03561

Londonderry

Karen Archer
Core Benefits Group Inc
kaarcher@comcast.net
1-603-553-9040

03053

Manchester

Richard Allen
Independent Broker
rich@richallen.com
1-603-625-2266

Keith Ballingall
Health Market Connect
keith@healthapply.com
1-603-637-9891

Edward Carvalho
Independent Broker
info@edcarvalho.com
1-603-669-6116

Janice Christiansen
Hcb Solutions Group LLC
janice@hcbsolutionsgroup.com
1-603-487-6610

Diane Denoncourt
Access Health Ins LLC
diane@accesshealthnh.com
1-603-647-5555

Jeff Denoncourt
Access Health Ins LLC
jmdenoncourt@gmail.com
1-603-440-5653

Tim Denoncourt
Access Health Ins LLC
Tim@AccessHealthnh.com
1-603-647-5555

Albert Helie
Core Benefits Group Inc
alhelie@comcast.net
1-603-620-2244

Linh Hua
Access Health Ins LLC
Linh@AccessHealthNH.com
1-603-301-1905

Bryan Marabella*
Health Market Connect
bryan@healthapply.com
1-603-637-9891

Carrie Poole
Health Market Connect
carrie@healthapply.com
1-603-637-9891

Carol Redmond
Independent Broker
carolr@allenassociatesnh.com
1-603-625-2266

*Elite Broker

03103,03105,03109

Moultonborough

Celeste Monaghan
Independent Broker
celestem@zelekandassociates.com
1-603-476-9789

03254

Nashua

Wendy Johnson
Esp Employee Benefit Strategies, LLC
eprolman3@ft.newyorklife.com
1-603-882-8200

Jamie Stein
Independent Broker
jamie@healthNH.com
1-603-791-4585 

03060,03063

Newmarket

Ronald Lemieux
Independent Broker
ronlemieux@yahoo.com
1-603-659-2211

03857

Pelham

Timothy Hirsch
Omni Ins Brokerage Inc
Timothyhirsch@omniib.com
1-603-560-3851

03076

Pembroke

Scott Brokaw
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
sbrokaw@healthmarkets.com
1-603-953-4466

03275

Peterborough

Timothy Mcmahon
Bellows-Nichols Agency, Inc.
tmcmahon@bellowsnichols.com
1-603-924-7155

03458

Pittsfield

Scott Brown
The Paige Agency Inc
sbrown@paigeinsurance.com
1-603-435-6767

Alice Young
The Paige Agency Inc
ayoung@paigeinsurance.com
1-603-435-6767

03263

Plymouth

Pamela Baker
Independent Broker
pam@pattystewartandassociates.com
1-603-536-3691

03264

Portsmouth

Lorie Graves
Affordable Health Solutions
LorieGraves@ahsnh.com
1-603-433-8821

James Houghton
Affordable Health Solutions
jimhoughton@ahsnh.com
1-603-433-8821

Michael Singer
Independent Broker
michael@michaelsingerinsurance.com
1-603-431-2103

03801

Raymond

Jennifer Scioscia
Core Benefits Group Inc
jscioscia@mycoreinsurance.com
1-603-264-4090

Jerome Zimmel
Independent Broker
jfzmail@comcast.net
1-603-895-9886

03077

Rochester

Susan Branyen
Independent Broker
susan@branyeninsurance.com
1-603-994-8383

Debra Burk
Debra A Burk Independent Agent Inc
dburk@metrocast.net
1-603-833-3719

03867,03868

Salem

Michelle Bunnell
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
mbunnell@healthmarkets.com
1-603-344-6334

Douglas Carlson
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
dcarlson@healthmarkets.com
1-781-587-1000

Timothy Cawley
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
tcawley@healthmarkets.com
1-603-918-9628

Roger Hourin
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
rhourin@HealthMarkets.com
1-617-417-7180

Christopher Martin
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
cmartin@healthmarkets.com
1-603-560-5486

Monique Mazejka
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
mmazejka@healthmarkets.com
1-603-458-7647

Alexander Schiripo
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
aschiripo@healthmarkets.com
1-978-457-2271

Robert Skaff
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
rskaff@healthmarkets.com
1-603-234-2138

Joshua Stephens
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
jstephens@healthmarkets.com
1-978-238-9796

03079

Weare

John Rueschenberg
Independent Broker
johnr@coveragepoint.com
1-503-946-5860

03281

Windham

Claude Peltz
Independent Broker
peltzfinancialservices@gmail.com
1-603-437-4411

Louise Broom-Peltz
Independent Broker
peltznh@gmail.com
1-603-437-4422

03087

Wolfeboro Falls

Rhonda Alden
Doran Independant Ins LLC
rhonda@doranindependentinsurance.com
1-603-569-6464

Dianne Chase
Doran Independant Ins LLC
dianne@doranindependentinsurance.com
1-603-569-6464

Paul Doran
Doran Independant Ins LLC
paul@doranindependentinsurance.com
1-603-569-6464

Nancy Papp
Doran Independant Ins LLC
nancy@doranindependentinsurance.com
1-603-569-6464

03896
No brokers were found in your area. Please enter another zip code to search again.